Skip to main content

Contact Us


Lexington Clipper-Herald
P.O. Box 599
Lexington, NE 68850-0599
Phone: 308-324-5511 • Toll Free: 1-800-639-7039 • Fax: 308-324-5240
News: news@lexch.comSports: sports@lexch.comAdvertising: ads@lexch.com

Management



GENERAL MANAGER
Heather Heinemann
308-217-7040
heather.heinemann@lexch.com


CIRCULATION DIRECTOR/OFFICE MANAGER
Chrissy Wagener
308-217-7034
chrissy.wagener@lexch.com

Editorial



SPORTS EDITOR
Benjamin Arrowood
308-217-7036
benjamin.arrowood@lexch.com


REPORTER
Brian Neben
308-217-7038
brian.neben@lexch.com

Advertising



MARKETING REPRESENTATIVE
Pat Hart Tysdal
308-217-7035
pat.tysdal@lexch.com
  


CREATIVE SERVICES
Dan Voris
308-217-7039
dan.voris@lexch.com

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics