Wednesday, January 22, 2020

David G. Gilbert of Cozad, died Jan. 20, 2020 at Madonna Rehabilitation Center in Lincoln at…

Pearl Robertia Nickerson, 92, of Lexington, died Jan. 21, 2020 at Avamere.

Friday, January 10, 2020

Glen F. Bowers, Jr., 89, of Elwood, , formerly of Johnson Lake died Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2020 …

Keith L. Willets of Elwood died Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020 at Kearney Regional Hospital at the a…

Thursday, January 09, 2020

Raymond Lee Kounovsky, 73, of Kearney, died Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2020 at CHI Good Samaritan Hosp…

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

Howard M. Hoselton, 98, of Kearney, formerly of Sumner and Overton, died Thursday, Jan.  2, …

Doris L. Brown, 85, of Tampa Fla., died Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019.

Funeral homes often submit obituaries as a service to the families they are assisting. However, we will be happy to accept obituaries from family members pending proper verification of the death.

Friday, January 03, 2020

William Alexander “Alex” Long, 37, of Anna, Texas formerly of Lexington, died Wednesday, Jan…

Roy A. Clark, 97, of Lexington, died Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019 at Lexington Regional Health Center.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Roy A. Clark, 97, of Lexington, died Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019 at Lexington Regional Health Center.

Monday, December 30, 2019

Carolyn M. O’Brien, 76 of Kearney died Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019 at her home.

Memorial Services for Carl W. White will be held on Saturday, Jan.  4, 2020 at 1:00 p.m. at …

Don Al Wilken, 82, of Johnson Lake, died Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019 at his lake home and went …

Hastings resident G. Lee Beck, 74, died Friday, Dec. 27, 2019, at the Nebraska Heart Institu…

Byron Wayne Fallesen, 77, died on Dec. 26, 2019, at his home in Elwood, after a brief and “j…

Thursday, December 26, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019

Delores “Dee” Weber, 86 of Lexington died Sunday, Dec. 22, 2019 at Avamere in Lexington.

Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019

Patricia  (Pat)  Jandebeur, 80 of Lexington formerly of Overton, died  Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2…

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Minerva Vazquez, 78, of Kearney, formerly of Lexington died Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019 at Kearney …

Agnes Virginia Wilhelm, age 97, peacefully passed from this world on December 7, 2019. The w…

Monday, December 09, 2019

Nancy E. Johnson, 74, of Lincoln, died Dec.  7, 2019. Born Dec. 3 1945 in Seward, to Chester…

Mark E. Bliven, 57, of Lexington, Nebraska, died Saturday, December 7, 2019 at University of…

Friday, December 06, 2019

Lola Brown, of Spokane, Wash., formerly of Lexington, died at home at the age of 104, on Mon…

Shirley M. Scoville, 85, formerly of Elm Creek died Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019 at the Elwood Ca…

Barbara Ann Wheeler, born in Lexington, to Joseph Wayne Coons and Laceil Ann (Phillips) Coon…

Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Dorothy F. Lerdall, age 99, of Elwood, died Sunday, Dec.  1, 2019 at the Elwood Care Center,…

Wesley Don Buell, age 55, of Elwood, died Friday, Nov. 29, 2019, at CHI Bergan Mercy Hospita…

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Bernadine M. Sullivan, 94, of Kearney, formerly of Eddyville,  died Monday, Nov. 25, 2019 at…

Ellen Louise Arms, 71, of Lincoln, formerly of Lexington and North Platte, died Monday, Nov.…

Sandra “Sandy” Rae McFarland, 73, of Lexington, died Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 at Avamere in L…

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Terri L. Warta, 64, of Cozad, died Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019 at Cozad Community Hospital. Funer…