Skip to main content

Stanley Edward Gould, age 65 of Seattle, Wash., passed away on Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2020, at Un…

Betty Ann Duryea, 69, of Lexington, Nebraska passed away on Thursday, Oct. 15, 2020 at her h…

Kathy June (Gesch) Reeves, 65 years of age, of Lexington passed away on Monday, Oct. 12, 202…

Robert Lesley Phillippi, 70, of Omaha, formerly of Smithfield and Johnson Lake, passed away …

Doris R. Saulsbury, age 88, of North Platte, died Oct. 9, 2020 at Linden Court.  She was bor…

Submit an Obituary

Funeral homes often submit obituaries as a service to the families they are assisting. Obituaries submitted by family members are also accepted pending proper verification of the death.

Vicki Ann Sentelle, 53, of Lexington passed away Friday, Oct. 2, 2020 at CHI Good Health Sam…

Patrick Lee Wescoat, 63, of Cairo went to his heavenly home Sept. 28, 2020 at his home. 

William Dale McNerny, 81, of Lexington passed away Sunday, Sept. 20, 2020 at the Plum Creek …

Tim M. Wenburg, 58, of Lexington passed away Thursday, Sept. 17, 2020 at his home.

Ruth “Ruby” Muñoz, 46, of Lexington, Nebraska passed away on Saturday, Sept.19, 2020 at CHI …

Norris B. Pederson, the son of Emma A. (Burr) and Niels Grondker Pedersen, was born April 28…

Robert Raymond Berke 88, of Lexington passed away Saturday, Sept.19, 2020 at his home.

Harlan G. Garringer, 77, of Lexington, Nebraska passed away on Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2020 at h…

Anna Marie Howell of Cozad passed away Friday, Sept. 18, 2020 at her home surrounded by fami…

Sherle Ray Schwenninger, age 69, died at his home in New York City, New York, on Wednesday, …

Willard Weinhold, age 77 of Bennington and formerly of Lexington, died on Friday, Sept. 18, …

Lucy Buesing, 82, of Gothenburg died Sept. 14, 2020 in Gothenburg.

Thomas James Brennan, 72, of Overton passed away unexpectedly on Monday, Sept. 7, 2020 as th…

Mark McKee, 64, of Lexington passed away Friday, Sept. 4, 2020, at Tabitha Hospice in Lincol…

Morris Lee Morris, 76, of Elkhorn, formerly of Lexington, died Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2020 at home.

Byron Kent Holscher, 71, of Lexington passed away on Monday, Aug. 31, 2020 at the Bertrand N…

Ivan D. Riege, 76, of Lexington passed away unexpectedly on Thursday, Aug. 27, 2020 at his home.

Donald Louis Ward was born in Lexington to Cecil and Anna Ward on April 19,1934. He passed a…

Norman Louis Richardson, 88, of Elm Creek passed away on Friday, Aug. 28, 2020 at Christian …

John Adolph Neben age 82 of Brewster, passed away Thursday, August 27, 2020 at the Brookesto…

Lois E. (Gries) Olsen, 82, Onawa, Iowa, died August 20, 2020 at home surrounded by her family.  

Gary P. Remmenga of Elwood passed away Friday, August 21, 2020 at Bryan Medical

Leon Edward Malzahn age 76 of Omaha, Nebraska passed away peacefully on August 15th at Lakes…

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics